Stay Connected:   icon-facebook    icon-instagram

Hot 60


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 25 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Tue 26 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 27 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Thu 28 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 02 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Tue 03 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 04 Oct 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Thu 05 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 09 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Tue 10 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 11 Oct 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Thu 12 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 16 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Tue 17 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 18 Oct 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Thu 19 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan