Stay Connected:   icon-facebook    icon-instagram

YIN


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 22 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Kim Dixon
  • Sun 26 Nov 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 29 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cleave Williams
  • Sun 03 Dec 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Dixon
  • Wed 06 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cleave Williams
  • Sun 10 Dec 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Dixon
  • Wed 13 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cleave Williams
  • Sun 17 Dec 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Dixon
  • Wed 20 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cleave Williams
  • Sun 24 Dec 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Dixon
  • Wed 27 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cleave Williams
  • Sun 31 Dec 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Dixon
  • Wed 03 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cleave Williams
  • Sun 07 Jan 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Dixon
  • Wed 10 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cleave Williams
  • Sun 14 Jan 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Dixon
  • Wed 17 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cleave Williams
  • Sun 21 Jan 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Dixon
  • Wed 24 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Cleave Williams
  • Sun 28 Jan 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Dixon