Stay Connected:   icon-facebook    icon-instagram

Hatha 45


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 22 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 27 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 29 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 04 Dec 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 06 Dec 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 11 Dec 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 13 Dec 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 18 Dec 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 20 Dec 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 25 Dec 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 27 Dec 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 01 Jan 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 03 Jan 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 08 Jan 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 10 Jan 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 15 Jan 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 17 Jan 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 22 Jan 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 24 Jan 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 29 Jan 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan