Stay Connected:   icon-facebook    icon-instagram

Hatha 45


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 25 Sep 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 27 Sep 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 02 Oct 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 04 Oct 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 09 Oct 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 11 Oct 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 16 Oct 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 18 Oct 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 23 Oct 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 25 Oct 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 30 Oct 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 01 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 06 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 08 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 13 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 15 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 20 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 22 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 27 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan
  • Wed 29 Nov 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Jen MacLachlan