Stay Connected:   icon-facebook    icon-instagram

Hot Power Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 25 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jen MacLachlan
  • Tue 26 Sep 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Jen MacLachlan
  • Fri 29 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Jen MacLachlan
  • Mon 02 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Tue 03 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Cleave Williams
  • Fri 06 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Mon 09 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Tue 10 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Cleave Williams
  • Fri 13 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Mon 16 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Tue 17 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Cleave Williams
  • Fri 20 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Mon 23 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Tue 24 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Cleave Williams
  • Fri 27 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Mon 30 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Tue 31 Oct 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Cleave Williams
  • Fri 03 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Mon 06 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Graham
  • Tue 07 Nov 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Cleave Williams